Formand
Ole Høg Perregaard
 
 
51749001 
ole.perregaard@cadkompagniet.dk
Læs mere
Næstformand
Morten Olsen
22884445 
konsulentolsen@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Sekretær
Ulrikke Meinertsen
 
31434006 
ulrikke@meinertsen.dk
Læs mere
Kasserer
Jeanette Ingerslev
 
21451418 
Jeanette.Ingerslev@gmail.com
Læs mere
USU formand
Helene Jensen
 
23300862 
Lunnerhtj@hotmail.com
Læs mere
SSU formand
Mikkel Grøn Olsen


25725666 
mikkelgo1@hotmail.com
Læs mere
VSU formand
Hans Asmussen
 
28711317 
monaasm@adr.dk
Læs mere
MSU formand
Jakob Madsen
21397821 
jakob_b_madsen@yahoo.dk
Læs mere
Redaktør
Poul Petersen
 
30277458 
sunpope@gmail.com
Læs mere
Bestyrelsessuppleant
Lisa Nielsen
lisa.munkholm@hotmail.com
Læs mere
John Berling
 
John@Berling-mail.dk
Læs mere